Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Shooting Sports Members Selcted for National Teams

Congratulations to the following Shooting Sports members and volunteer leaders who were selected to represent Texas on the National Shooting Sports Teams:
Air Pistol - Dylan Lee
Coach - Gene Jones
Hunting - Keaton Harlow (Captain)
Danial Gibich
Small Bore pistol - Madeline Jones

No comments: